FUCKED UP -LOVE

It all started when I was in class 7 when we actually got to know what is boyfriend. That’s the age when I started flirting! I was kind of all messed up! Messed up hair ,messed up dresses ,messed up looks…I was not at all worth looking at..all my friends had boyfriends but I didn’t so I used to lie that I had one…Thats how that year passed thinking when I will actually have a boyfriend..

Then came class 8 ,the year of Facebook…I started making friends in Facebook not realizing that it was just cutting me out from the REAL world…I made many boyfriends more than any of my friends can ever have….At that time we just heard about the four lettered word love ,we used it as frequently as we could but we never actually understood love..It was just a word to get into relationships ,to be called boyfriends and girlfriend..

I was immature that time…wen a guy named Slade ,5 years older to me who was an ex student of our scul came into my life and again it all started with this FUCKING FACEBOOK..we used to chat everyday ..and unknowingly I started getting addicted to him, his texts ,his style ,his looks ,his way of flirting, everything..I was mad about him…I started falling in this SO CALLED LOVE and I didn’t even realise I was just a sex toy for him…untill he told me to give him a blowjob..time passed and I got desperate for him…then one day he texted me to meet him..my happiness knew no boundaries but then I read the second line “meet me and give me a blowjob and more”… I knew what he meant but I was so into him that I started avoiding the topic of meeting…he grew tired of me not meeting him day by day so at last he UNFRIENDED ME and BLOCKED ME in Facebook…. …..I was devastated..I kept on telling all my friends that I loved him more than anyone could have…2months passed and eventually my friends got bored of hearing my love story.

My friends used to tell me ,’you deserve better’,’he is not the guy for you’,’he doesn’t deserve you’,but these things did not work I was already deep down in the well where I couldn’t even hear my inner conscience constantly telling me to come out….I was in LOVE…….

To be continued…..

About shrayoshree

Just a girl who happens to have big dreams,notice unnecessary things,communicate with people,tell the world what she is thinking,what she is going through, small details of life,everything that catches her eyes!

Leave a Reply

