Sudden memory

I woke up ,in the middle of the night,my mom nd dad were fighting,dad was hitting her while mom was breaking things like glasses, plates,etc..i went downstairs when i saw them,suddenly fear surrounded me,fear of losing any of my parents. I went in between and stopped them,then they went their seperate ways..i stood there looking at them ,looking at myself,thinking what will this end up to.It was around 2:57 am.They slept peacefully. But I stood there thinking and thinking the whole night without a drop of sleep in my eyes.

About shrayoshree

Just a girl who happens to have big dreams,notice unnecessary things,communicate with people,tell the world what she is thinking,what she is going through, small details of life,everything that catches her eyes!

Leave a Reply

